D.V.G.O.B.L. Contact List

Head of Delaware Valley Youth Commission

Rev. Father
Anastasios Bourantas – franastasios@stgeorgemedia.org

Commissioner
James Contoudis – jcontoudis@aol.com

Head Coaches

St. Nicholas, Atlantic City

St. Luke, Broomall

Chris Nikolos (Girls and Boys) – nikolos@comcast.net

Evangelismos, Philadelphia

James Contoudis (Boys) – jcontoudis@aol.com

Gus Bogiatzis (Girls) – cbogiatzis19@gmail.com

St. Thomas, Cherry Hill

John Pratsinakis (Girls and Boys) – pratsinj@comcast.net

Holy Trinity, Egg Harbor

Anthony Panetta (Boys) – anthony.panetta@gmail.com

Lia Potiris (Girls) – liapotiris@comcast.net

Annunciation, Elkins Park

St. George, Media

John Aivozoglou (Boys) – jvoz1@aol.com

Alex Terris (Girls) – alext0923@gmail.com

St. George, Philadelphia

St. Demetrios, Upper Darby

Louie Karapanagiotides (Boys) – Lkara@heliohealthgroup.com

John Mylonas (Girls) – Mylonasj@gmail.com

St. Anthony, Vineland

Holy Trinity, Wilmington

George Rassias (Girls and Boys) – garassias@gmail.com